FREE Barnwell Academy iPhone & Android App
Close
Close

Term Dates

 

2018/2019 Holidays and Term Dates

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday 4 September, 2018 Friday 19 October, 2018
Autumn Half Term Saturday 20 October, 2018 Sunday 28 October, 2018
Autumn Term Dates Monday 29 October, 2018 Friday 21 December, 2018
Christmas Holidays Saturday 22 December, 2018 Monday 7 January, 2019
Spring Term Dates Tuesday 8 January, 2019 Friday 15 February, 2019
Spring Half Term Saturday 16 February, 2019 Sunday 24 February, 2019
Spring Term Dates Monday 25 February, 2019 Thursday 4 April, 2019
Easter Holidays Friday 5 April, 2019 Monday 22 April, 2019
Summer Term Dates Tuesday 23 April, 2019 Friday 24 May, 2019
Summer Half Term Saturday 25 May, 2019 Sunday 2 June, 2019
Summer Term Dates Monday 3 June, 2019 Friday 19 July, 2019
Summer Holidays Saturday 20 July, 2019 Monday 2 September, 2019